WonderCon 2016 has ended
Back To Schedule
Saturday, March 26 • 9:30am - 11:00am
Ticket Drawing for Justice League vs. Teen Titans Signing

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment is thrilled to announce a special autograph signing by Jason O’Mara (Batman), Jerry O’Connell (Superman), Christopher Gorham (Flash), Stuart Allan (Robin), Jake T. Austin (Blue Beetle), Brandon Soo Hoo (Beast Boy), Kari Wahlgren (Starfire), James Tucker (Producer), Sam Liu (director), Phil Bourassa (character designer), Bryan Q. Miller (screenwriter) and a few possible other guests on a WonderCon exclusive collectible poster for their upcoming release JUSTICE LEAGUE VS. TEEN TITANS. Please visit West Hall A on Saturday morning for details. You must participate in the ticket drawing for a chance to win.

Saturday March 26, 2016 9:30am - 11:00am PDT
West Hall A